We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we will consider you accepting its use. More info


Our Team


Alberto Tortolero

alberto@asociacionmundus.com

President of Mundus

Barcelona

Enrique Miana

quique@asociacionmundus.com

General Director

Zaragoza

Ana Cáceres

ana@asociacionmundus.com

Head of Youth and Employability Dept.

Barcelona

Arantxa Sevilla

arantxa@asociacionmundus.com

Logistics Coordinator

Zaragoza

Carolina Pérez

contabilidad@asociacionmundus.com

Administration

Barcelona

Jorge Zarazaga

empresas@asociacionmundus.com

Companies Partnership Manager

Zaragoza

Sara Santiago

sara.santiago@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator 

Barcelona

Yolanda Solís

yolanda@asociacionmundus.com

Head of Human Resources and Administration Dept.

Zaragoza

Luís Cancio

luis@asociacionmundus.com

Head of VET/HE Sending Dept. 

Barcelona

Abril Olmedo

abril@asociacionmundus.com

Head of VET/HE Hosting Dept.

Zaragoza

Sarah Berno

sarah.berno@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Barcelona

Hugo Fernández

hugo@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Zaragoza

Clara Ribera

clara@asociacionmundus.com

TLN Mobility Coordinator and Communications

Barcelona

Iva Perkovic

iva.perkovic@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Zaragoza

Kike Miana

kike@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Zaragoza

Marta Albújar

marta@asociacionmundus.com

Head of Communications Department

Barcelona

Javier Royo

javier@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Zaragoza

Asier Carrasco

asier@asociacionmundus.com

Strategic Partnerships and GOPY Coordinator

Barcelona

Santiago Gallego

santiago@asociacionmundus.com

ESC Sending Coordinator

Zaragoza

Ignasi González

ignasi@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Barcelona

Beatrice Bellet

beatrice@asociacionmundus.com

Head of Strategy and Innovation Dept. 

Zaragoza

Daniela Eletti

daniela@asociacionmundus.com

CES and VET/HE Coordinator

Barcelona

Anna Kurska

ania@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Zaragoza

Federica Sonedda

federica@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Zaragoza

Alberto Vela

a.vela@asociacionmundus.com

VET/HE Mobility Coordinator

Barcelona

Sara Rodríguez

sara.rodriguez@asociacionmundus.com

Communications Manager

Barcelona

Sara Baena

sara.baena@asociacionmundus.com

Administration Assistant

Barcelona

Hanane Toufi

hanane@asociacionmundus.com

Back office

Zaragoza

José Luis Gállego

joseluis@asociacionmundus.com

Financial and Strategy Counselor

Zaragoza